FOIQ logo
» Make a donation «

Student zone

CEGEP scholarships, university scholarships and Student Awards of Merit. So many ways to help you pursue your studies in engineering, recognize your contribution to the profession and lead you toward even greater success.

Find out more.

PRIVATE ZONE

In order to apply for different scholarships, you must first create your profile

Create an accountAlready have an account?

CEGEP SCHOLARSHIPS

Scholarships of the Future

The Fondation de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec encourages students to become engineers. We recognize the hard work it takes to make this happen, and that many students need a financial hand to finish their studies.

SEE CONDITIONS

UNIVERSITY SCHOLARSHIPS

New Generation Scholarships

The Foundation awards $ 3,000 New Generation Scholarships to students enrolled in a bachelor's degree program at a Quebec school or faculty of engineering.

SEE CONDITIONS

Student Awards of Merit

The pursuit of excellence is tantamount to a search for a high degree of quality in all things. With this philosophy comes certain fundamental values. In the context of the profession of engineering which you are pursuing, this means competence, responsibility, a sense of ethics and social commitment.

SEE CONDITIONS

Our partners

The Foundation is pleased to introduce you to its Great Donors. All show exemplary commitment to the next generation, and we thank them very much.


See all
Our donors

FOIQ logo

Ma bourse est
vraiment géniale!

Faire un don

Espace étudiants

Bourses collégiales, bourses universitaires et Prix universitaires du mérite. Autant d’avenues pour t’aider à poursuivre tes études en génie, reconnaître ton apport à la profession et te mener vers un succès encore plus grand.

Informe-toi !

ESPACE SÉCURISÉ

Afin d’appliquer sur les différentes bourses, vous devez d’adord créer votre profil.

Les demandes de bourse sont fermées

Cyril Mani

Université McGill - Étudiant en génie mécanique
Récipiendaire d’une Bourse de l’avenir 2019

Jimmy Bell

Polytechnique - Étudiant en génie logiciel
Récipiendaire de la Bourse Coup de coeur Soprema 2019

Marie-Philippe Gill

ÉTS - B. ing.
Récipiendaire de la Bourse Pierre Sauvé ing.

BOURSES COLLÉGIALES

La Fondation de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec encourage les étudiants à devenir ingénieur. Nous reconnaissons qu’il faut travailler fort pour y arriver et que plusieurs étudiants ont besoin d’un coup de pouce financier pour compléter leurs études.

Partenaire platine :

BOURSES UNIVERSITAIRES

La Fondation de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec encourage les étudiants à devenir ingénieur. Nous reconnaissons qu’il faut travailler fort pour y arriver et que plusieurs étudiants ont besoin d’un coup de pouce financier pour compléter leurs études.

Partenaire platine :

La Fondation de l’Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec encourage les étudiants à devenir ingénieur. Nous reconnaissons qu’il faut travailler fort pour y arriver et que plusieurs étudiants ont besoin d’un coup de pouce financier pour compléter leurs études.

Partenaire or :

Nos partenaires

La Fondation est heureuse de vous présenter ses Grands Partenaires. Tous font preuve d'un engagement exemplaire auprès de la relève, et nous les en remercions vivement.


Voir Tous
Les Donateurs
FIER PARTENAIRE